International Journal of Computer Science and System Analysis
Published By : Serials Publications Pvt. Ltd.
Frequency : Semi-Annual
ISSN : 0973-7448
Price : Click Here

Editorial Board


Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari        
Block N4-2a-32, School of Computer Engineering (SCE),
Nanyang Avenue,
Nanyang Technological University (NTU)         
Singapore 639798

Editorial Board Member

Arun Agarwal,
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India 

Domonkos Tikk,  
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, Hungary

Dr Edmond C. Prakash,
Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Kok Wai Wong,
Murdoch University

Kanak Saxena, 
Samrat Ashok Technological Institute (SATI), Vidisha, India

Mohammad Amin,
National University San Diego, California, USA

Parimala Thulasiraman,
The University of Manitoba Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Pradip Peter Dey,
National University, San Diego, California, USA

Rajeev Wankar,
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India

Rajendra M. Patrikar,
Computational Research Laboratory,   Pune , India

S.S. Thakur,
Government Engineering College, Jabalpur, India

Sishaj P. Simon,
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli (Website:

Yasufumi TAKAMA,
Tokyo Metropolitan University,  JAPAN

Yogesh Singh,
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi, India

This publication contains information obtained from authentic and highly regarded sources. Reasonable effort has been made to publish reliable data and information, but the author and the publisher cannot assume responsibility for the validity of all materials or for the consequences of the use.

 All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted, in any form, or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission, in writing, from the publisher or the author.