International Journal of Polymers and Technologies
Published By : Serials Publications Pvt. Ltd.
Frequency : Semi-Annual
ISSN : 0973-6743
Price : Click Here

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Hazizan Md Akil
School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering,
Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM),
14300 Nibong Tebal, Penang, Malaysia.
Email: hazizan@eng.usm.my 
Website: http://www.lowvelocityimpact.com

 
Associate Editor

Dr Navin Chand
Scientist G & Head , Polymer Composite Group
Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute ,
(AMPRI) (FormerlyRRL) (CSIR),
Habibganj Naka , Bhopal -462064
 
International Editorial Board:

M.Q. Zhang
Zhongshan University, Guangzhou, P.R. China
Email: ceszmq@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Sabu Thomas
School of Chemical Sciences,
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, India
Email: sabut@sancharnet.in

A.K. Bledzki
Universität Kassel, Kassel, Germany
Email: sekretariat.kutech@uni-kassel.de

W.J. Cantwell
Department of Engineering, University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
Email: W.Cantwell@liverpool.ac.uk

Tsutomu Takeichi
Deapartment of Environmental and Life Sciences,
Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi, Japan
Email: takeichi@ens.tut.ac.jp

Maria Mucha
Department of Process Thermodynamics,
Technical University of Lodz, Poland
Email: muchama@wipos.p.lodz.pl

Mehrdad N. Ghasemi Nejhad
University of Hawai’i at Manoa, Hawaii 96822, USA
Email: nejhad@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu

Youjiang Wang
School of Polymer, Textile & Fiber Engineering,
Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0295, USA
Email: youjiang.wang@ptfe.gatech.edu
 
Hideo Sawada
Graduate School of Science and Technology,
Hirosaki University, Hirosaki 036-8561, Japan
Email: hideosaw@cc.hirosaki-u.ac.jp

Yoshiki Chujo
Department of Polymer Chemistry,
Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
Email: chujo@chujo.synchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 
Yu (Roger) Dong
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Curtin University of Technology, Perth, Australia
Email: y.dong@curtin.edu.au

Debes Bhattacharyya
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: d.bhattacharyya@auckland.ac.nz

Carlo Santulli
Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Rome, 00184 Roma, Italy
Email: carlo.santulli@uniroma1.it

Mahmood M. Shokrieh
Mechanical Engineering Department,
Iran University of Science and Technology,
Tehran 16846-13114, Iran.
Email: Shokrieh@iust.ac.ir

Peng Cheng Ma
Finetex-HKUST R & D Center ,
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email: mepc@ust.hk

Muhamad Siddiq
Department of chemistry, Quaid-I-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: m_sidiq12@yahoo.com

Robert A. Shanks
Department of Applied Chemistry, RMIT, Melbourne, Australia
Email: robert.shanks@rmit.edu.au

Suprakas Sinha Ray
CSIR Materials Science and Manufacturing,
National Centre for Nano Structured Materials Pretoria 000, South Africa
Email: rsuprakas@csir.co.za

Klaus Friedrich
Institute for Composite Materials,
University of Kaiserlautern, 67663 Kaiserlautern, Germany
Email: Klaus.friedrich@ivw.uni-kl.de

Nabil El-Tayeb
Mech. Department, Faculty of Engineering,
British University in Egypt (BUE)11837  Cairo, Egypt.
Email: nabil.eltayeb@bue.edu.eg

Close