International Journal of Advanced Computer Engineering
Published By : Serials Publications Pvt. Ltd.
Frequency : Semi-Annual
ISSN : 0974-5785
Price : Click Here

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Professor Dr. Che Wun Chiou
Department of Computer Science &
Information Engineering
Ching Yun University, Taiwan
E-mail: cwchiou@cyu.edu.tw
http://aps2.cyu.edu.tw/acade_search/EECS/page2-1.htm

Executive Editor

Professor Dr. Cheng-Yuan Chang
Department of Electrical Engineering
Chung Yuan ChristianUniversity, Taiwan
E-mail: ccy@cycu.edu.tw
http://researcher.nsc.gov.tw/cychang

Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Jim-Min Lin
Feng Chia University, Taiwan
E-mail: jimmy@fcu.edu.tw

Professor Dr. Chiou-Yng Lee
Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
E-mail: PP010@mail.lhu.edu.tw

Professor Dr. Pau-Choo Chung
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail: pcchung@eembox.ee.ncku.edu.tw

Professor Dr. Baowen Xu
Southeast University, PR China
E-mail: bwxu@seu.edu.cn

Professor Dr. Tetsuya Matsuda
Kyoto University, Japan
E-mail: tetus@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Professor Dr. Jun-Dong Cho
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: jdcho@skku.ac.kr

Professor Dr. Eric Wong
University of Texas at Dallas, USA
E-mail: ewong@utdallas.edu

Professor Dr. Hongji Yang
School of Computing, De Montfort University, UK
E-mail: hyang@dmu.ac.uk

Professor Dr. Fuh-Hsin Hwang
National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan
E-mail: fuhsin.mail@msa.hinet.net

Professor Dr. Yu Chin Cheng
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
E-mail: yccheng@csie.ntut.edu.tw

Dr. Qi-Zhi Zhang
Beijing Information Science and Technology
PR China
E-mail: zqzbim@yahoo.com.cn

Professor Dr. Xia-mu Niu
Harbin Institute of Technology
PR China
E-mail: xiamu.niu@hit.edu.cn

Professor Dr. Yuping Wang
Xidian University, PR China
E-mail: ywang@xidian.edu.cn

Professor Dr. Ming-Dar Tsai
Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
E-mail: mingdar@cycu.edu.tw

Professor Dr. Vinod Sharma
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 560 012 India
E-mail: vinod@ece.iisc.ernet.in

Prof. Dr. Hai-Bin Duan
Beihang University, P. R. China
E-mail: hbudan@buaa.edu.cn

Close